Call Us Today! (832) 883-4479

Proudly serving Houston, TX and the surrounding area since 2007

Our Credentials

  • A+ BBB rating

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Customer Testimonials

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 10/16/2017 | Author: Simone J.

Comments: responded in a timely manner, very helpful in the overall process.

Review Date: 10/16/2017 | Author: Mary C.

Comments: The options for materials was outstanding. They were able to do the roof a lot sooner than they thought. They made sure to ask before doing anything. The contractors staid in contact threw the whole process. I really liked the most was that they didn't do a rush job. I would rather more time be taken than a fast job where mistakes could happen.

Review Date: 09/30/2017 | Author: Marcus M.

Comments: Odessa roofing did a great job on my roof. They got the whole project done in 1 day. The price was excellent and Rorie our sales expert was great. The customer service was outsranding. I cannot say enough good things about Odessa roofing.

Review Date: 08/26/2017 | Author: Vicente C.

Comments: Eddie and company did a great job and the attention giving after the job was completed was outstanding.

Review Date: 08/22/2017 | Author: Michael P.

Comments: Odessa Roofing is very knowledgeable about roofing. The use the latest roofing techniques and top of the line products. They were very fair with pricing and gave me a lifetime warranty on labor. Odessa Roofing started the job on the day they were scheduled and finished when on time too. The roofers cleaned my yard of any leftover debris. I also had Odessa Roofing repair my chimney. 5 Stars to Odessa Roofing. Odessa Roofing even contact my HOA to make sure I was in compliance with the color scheme of the roof to meet the HOA criteria. Great job by Odessa Roofing.

Review Date: 08/14/2017 | Author: Raul V.

Comments: Perfect to work with, no hassle at all. +++++

Review Date: 08/11/2017 | Author: Dwayne M.

Comments: This was a awesome company great customer service from start to finish! on time ! Best prices ! great professional employees ! would highly recommend this roofing company !

Review Date: 08/08/2017 | Author: Tho P.

Comments: sorry Eddie , i much give your company 5 after 2days rainning heavy good luck E

Review Date: 08/03/2017 | Author: Ed L.

Comments: If your need to replace a roof at 100% out of pocket Odessa Roofing are the ones to call and hire, no doubt. Great group of guys Eddie has working for Odessa Roofing. Quality work done right and quickly at a reasonable price! no kidding! I highly recommend to at least have them give you a quote. Thanks again fellas!

Review Date: 08/03/2017 | Author: Christina J.

Comments: My experience with Odessa Roofing was great!! I am all about superior customer service and they delivered. My roof was completed quickly and looks amazing. Thanks Mr. Eddie for a job well done :-)

Review Date: 08/03/2017 | Author: Karen C.

Comments: Helped with insurance company & HOA. Made sure job was done right upon completion..

Review Date: 07/21/2017 | Author: Blanca C.

Comments: Serious Company with a high commitment and great job done in a short time

Review Date: 07/07/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Eddie and his workers were helpful and kind.